AXONIFY GLOBAL CUSTOMER DAY

Learn, share and get inspired together

In a disruption year, the value of frontline employees has never been more clear. They’ve helped our communities continue moving forward while the rest of the world stays safely socially distanced. At Axonify, we believe in helping frontline employees perform their best every day by providing a training and communications solution designed to work with the unique way they work. Your belief in our solution has helped us expand into over 150 countries, supporting some of the biggest brands in the world. And we want to make sure you have what you need to help your people be ready for anything on the frontlines of work every day.

That’s why we are happy to present the Axonify Global Customer Day 2021, a half-day virtual event that brings together the global Axonify community to learn, share and be inspired.

Join us on 21 April to hear from Axonify experts who will discuss industry topics and help you wring every drop of awesome out of Axonify.

Who should attend this virtual event?
  • Whether you are still learning about Axonify, newly launched or well into your journey with us, this international event has something for you.

Agenda

Session Speaker(s) Time
Kick-off and Axonify’s Global Story Carol Leaman, CEO, Axonify

Christine Tutssel, SVP Strategic Initiatives, Axonify
06:00am EST

11:00am BST
A discussion on equitable workplace support JD Dillon, Chief Learning Architect, Axonify 06:35am EST

11:35am BST
Where we’ve come from (and where we’re going!) - The Axonify 2021 Product Roadmap Andrea Curry, SVP Product Management, Axonify

Jennifer Buchanan, Senior Director Product Management, Axonify

Lesia Crocker, Senior Product Design Strategist, Axonify
07:20am EST

12:20pm BST
Pushing the frontline forward: Customer Panel Derek Vollebregt, Global Reseller Lead, Axonify

Featuring speakers from Cybex, Etihad Airways, and JD Group
08:30am EST

14:30pm BST

Register Now

Discover what's new on the Axonify Help Center.